The Plan

Moving Along Home

I don’t want to move, but my neighbors have recently become crazier. Moving would give me the kick in the pants I need to downsize even more. I have made a great deal of progress, but I have to get rid of more stuff. Moving to a smaller apartment with higher rent would give me good experience for Paris.

On Thursday, I toured an apartment complex that is under construction. The location is great and the complex has a number of amenities. The apartment is smaller, but it has a garage. Rent would be about $200/month more than my current rent, but water and electricity would be less expensive.

I turned in an application today. I’m hoping to get a decision soon. There is still a lot of work that has to be done on the complex.

Leave a Reply

