The Plan

Lifestyle Changes – Movies

I love going to the movies. I like getting to the theater early and sitting in my favorite seat.

I haven’t been to a single movie in 2017. I think it is a combination of moving on weekends in January and February and not being interested in any released movies during the first three months of the year.

I would have liked to see Hidden Figures in a theater, but it was released in early January and I was moving. I would really like to read the book before I see the movie.

I don’t know if this is a permanent change or just a temporary thing. Other than the December 2017 Star Wars movie, I haven’t seen anything that sparks my interest. I’ll probably take the Star Wars release day as a vacation day and go see it. I will probably need to get my crying out of the way before I see it with my Dad.

Leave a Reply

